歷史軌跡

38+

years in business

12+

countries worldwide

500+

clients

75+

years of combined experience

一切都是從在這裡開始...

成立於1978年,Synchron雷射公司的傳統可以追溯回到工業CO2雷射機製造的龍頭先鋒 - Photon/Lumonics公司。我們的創始人Norman A. Moon在1970年代初為Photon建立了部分初次商業化的工業用CO2雷射機。這些雷射機迅速成為世界各地眾多工業加工應用唯一可以接受的選擇。這些雷射機有很多直到今天仍然在使用,有些甚至有超過20萬個小時的生產時間。

Norman A. Moon以及他的工程師理Richard W. Budd當時構想了一個公司,是致力於為全球數千個Photon/ Lumonics雷射機提供服務,並供應最高品質的備件和專業的員工,去為其客戶的需求提供協助。這個構想在1978年得以實現,Synchron雷射很快地成為了先進雷射技術歷久不衰的領先者,且後來於1997年從Lumonics公司購買了這種雷射技術的OEM權利。

如今,Synchron雷射在繼續支援舊的雷射技術之餘,也滿足21世紀的現代技術要求,並同時開發明日雷射技術的雷射產品和生產製程。

Synchron雷射公司不僅僅是一個服務供應商。憑藉近四十年服務全球客戶以及為不同市場的客戶提供雷射解決方案, Synchron雷射持續地作為一個領先的雷射系統設計/建造,雷射代工製造,以及持續服務和支援的可靠來源。請讓我們成為您雷射需求的合作夥伴。

History

38+

years in business

12+

countries worldwide

500+

clients

75+

years of combined experience

It all started here...

Founded in 1978, Synchron Laser, Inc. can trace its heritage back to the leading pioneer in industrial CO2 lasers manufacturing – Photon Sources/Lumonics. Our founder, Norman A. Moon, built some of the first commercial industrial CO2 lasers for Photon Sources in the early 1970’s. These lasers quickly became the only acceptable choice for a vast array of industrial processing applications around the world. Many of these lasers are still in use today, some having logged in excess of 200,000 hours of production time.

Norman Moon and his engineer, Richard W. Budd, envisioned a company dedicated to servicing the thousands of Photon/Lumonics lasers worldwide, as well as providing the highest quality spare parts and knowledgeable staff to assist in the needs of their customers. This vision was realized in 1978 and Synchron Laser became the leader in maintaining this pioneering laser technology and later purchased the OEM rights to this laser technology from Lumonics Corp in 1997.

Today, Synchron Laser continues its support of the older laser technology while meeting the modern technological demands of the 21st century, and simultaneously looking ahead to develop laser products and processes for tomorrow’s laser technology.

Synchron Laser, Inc. is much more than a service provider. With almost four decades of serving customers around the world and providing laser solutions for customers in many different markets, Synchron Laser continues to be a leading trusted source for laser system design/build, contract laser manufacturing, and ongoing service and support. Let us be you partner for your laser needs.